Important Dates

Summer 2019
Register for Summer by this date
and pay no registration fee
June 1
Summer Dance Intensive – Week 1 Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21
Summer Dance Intensive – Week 2 Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28
Summer Break I Monday, July 1 – Sunday, July 14
Southern Vermont Dance Festival Thursday, July 18 – Sunday, July 21
Creative Dance Camp – Week 1 Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26
Creative Dance Camp – Week 2 Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2
Intermediate Workshop w/Los Little Guys Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 3
Summer Break II Monday, August 5 – Sunday, August 11
Summer Dance Intensive – Week 2 Monday, June 24th – Friday, June 28th
Ballet Camp – Week 1 Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16
Ballet Camp – Week 2 Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23
Fall 2019
Labor Day – No Classes Monday, September 2
Fall 2019 Semester Begins Tuesday, September 3
Fall Semester – Free Trial Week Tuesday, September 3 – Monday, September 9
Fall Semester Scholarship Application Due TBA
Register for Fall by this date
and pay no registration fee
October 1
Thanksgiving Break Tuesday, November 26 – Sunday, December 1
The Rock School auditions TBA
Winter Show Tech Week Monday, December 16 – Thursday, December 19
Winter Show Performances Friday, December 20 – Sunday, December 22
Colleen McCloskey-Meyer Memorial Ballet Class TBA
Holiday Break – No Classes Monday, December 16 – Sunday, January 5
Burklyn auditions TBA
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes Saturday, January 11
Spring 2020
Spring 2020 Semester Begins Monday, January 13
Spring Semester – Free Trial Week Monday, January 13 – Sunday, January 19
Spring Semester Scholarship Applications Due TBA
Spring Show Auditions Saturday, February 1
Register for Spring by this date
and pay no registration fee
February 14
Winter Break – No Classes Monday, February 17 – Sunday, February 23
Spring Break – No Classes Monday, April 13 – Sunday, April 19
Last Day of Spring Semester Classes Saturday, May 9
Spring Show Tech Week Monday, May 11 – Thursday, May 14
Spring Show Performances Friday, May 15 – Sunday, May 17